Calendar

UCLA Health offers community programs and events to help our neighbors lead healthier lives through wellness education and the prevention of illness and injury.

Visit our Community Health Videos

Subscribe to receive the Vital Signs / Community Calendar Newsletter via email.

Please direct any questions regarding the Community Calendar, including its events or changes to your address to: Health System Vital Signs/Community Calendar

Research and Trials

UCLA conducts research for a wide range of medical disorders and offers patients opportunities to participate in research and clinical trials. See a list of the current research and trial opportunities.

Support Groups

UCLA Health and its community partners offer a number of support groups, available in person and by telephone, designed to support and inform patients, families and caregivers coping with a variety of diagnoses. See a list of current support groups.

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday, January 1 1
Wednesday, January 2 2
Thursday, January 3 3
Friday, January 4 4
Saturday, January 5 5
Walk With a Doc
8:00am to 9:00am
Sunday, January 6 6
Monday, January 7 7
Tuesday, January 8 8
Wednesday, January 9 9
Thursday, January 10 10
Friday, January 11 11
Walk with a Doc
7:30am to 8:30am
Saturday, January 12 12
Sunday, January 13 13
Walk With a Doc
9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 14 14
Tuesday, January 15 15
Women and Healthy Aging
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Incontinence Update
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Integrative Medicine Class - Santa Monica
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16 16
Thursday, January 17 17
Walk with a Doc
8:00am to 9:00am
Basic Diabetes Nutrition Group Class - Redondo Beach
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Treatment of Facial Aging: Surgical and Non-Surgical Options
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 18 18
Vaccinations for Seniors
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, January 19 19
Sunday, January 20 20
Monday, January 21 21
Tuesday, January 22 22
Integrative Medicine Class - Santa Monica
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23 23
Thursday, January 24 24
Friday, January 25 25
Saturday, January 26 26
Yoga As Medicine
10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27 27
Monday, January 28 28
Living with Type 2 Diabetes - Santa Monica
8:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 29 29
Integrative Medicine Class - Santa Monica
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30 30
Prediabetes: Your Chance to Prevent Type 2 Diabetes
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Blood Cancer 101 - What You Need to Know
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 31 31
Role of Nutrition in Healthy Aging
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Body Contouring: Abdominoplasty and Liposuction
6:00pm to 7:30pm