Calendar

UCLA Health offers community programs and events to help our neighbors lead healthier lives through wellness education and the prevention of illness and injury.

Visit our Community Health Videos

Subscribe to receive the Vital Signs / Community Calendar Newsletter via email.

Please direct any questions regarding the Community Calendar, including its events or changes to your address to: Health System Vital Signs/Community Calendar

Research and Trials

UCLA conducts research for a wide range of medical disorders and offers patients opportunities to participate in research and clinical trials. See a list of the current research and trial opportunities.

Support Groups

UCLA Health and its community partners offer a number of support groups, available in person and by telephone, designed to support and inform patients, families and caregivers coping with a variety of diagnoses. See a list of current support groups.

April 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday, April 1 1
Tuesday, April 2 2
Wednesday, April 3 3
Thursday, April 4 4
Friday, April 5 5
Saturday, April 6 6
Walk With a Doc
8:00am to 9:00am
Sunday, April 7 7
Monday, April 8 8
Tuesday, April 9 9
Wednesday, April 10 10
Thursday, April 11 11
The Wonder of Women Summit
8:45am to 2:30pm
Friday, April 12 12
Saturday, April 13 13
Sunday, April 14 14
Walk with a Doc
9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, April 15 15
Tuesday, April 16 16
Cardiovascular Update
2:00pm to 3:30pm
50+ Cardiovascular Update
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Bunions and Bunion Surgery
5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 17 17
Walk with a Doc
7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 18 18
Walk with a Doc
8:00am to 9:00am
Facial Rejuvenation
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 19 19
Saturday, April 20 20
Sunday, April 21 21
Monday, April 22 22
Tuesday, April 23 23
Wednesday, April 24 24
Thursday, April 25 25
East-West Culinary Medicine and Cancer
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 26 26
Chemo Brain
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, April 27 27
Sunday, April 28 28
Monday, April 29 29
Tuesday, April 30 30
Insomnia Update
2:00pm to 3:30pm